Eminem Confirms Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar Collaborations For 'Marshall Mathers LP 2'

The rapper unveiled the official tracklist last night

By On

Rapper Eminem has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album 'Marshall Mathers LP 2', and it's already shaping up to be a smash hit with Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar confirmed as collaborations for the record.

Three years since releasing his last chart-topping album 'Recovery,' the 40-year-old hitmaker is preparing to return with his eighth studio album 'MMLP2' and he's already sent fans into a frenzy after revealing exactly what tracks and collaborations will feature on the record.


Eminem has teamed up with Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar for his new album (WENN)

Eminem tweeted yesterday: “The official tracklisting for #MMLP2 is here,” before sharing a link to his official site. Dr. Dre's protege Skylar Grey has teamed up with Em on the interestingly titled track 'A**hole,' while Compton star Kendrick Lamar will make an appearance on 'Love Game.'

However, possibly the most exciting collaboration is his track with Rihanna on 'The Monster,' which comes three years after they set the charts on fire with their emotional ballad 'Love The Way You Lie.' The track soared to number one in several countries and has been certified platinum 11 times.


MMLP2 is out in November (Eminem/Instagram)

Other tracks to appear on the album include the lead single 'Berzerk,' which is currently at number two on the midweek charts in the UK, 'Survival,' 'Rap God' and 'Headlights' which features Nate Ruess. Last month, Eminem unveiled the cover art for 'MMLP2' which shows the rapper's desolate childhood home on 19946 Dresden Street.

'MMLP2' is set for release on November 4 in the UK and a day later in the US. Check out the official tracklisting below...

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (Skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy

7. Asshole Ft. Skylar Grey

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster Ft. Rihanna

13. So Far...

14. Love Game Ft. Kendrick Lamar

15. Headlights Ft. Nate Ruess

16. Evil Twin

Tags :